Contact Us

By Road

1503 Kyneton-Metcalfe Rd

Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

Find us on Google Maps

By Mail

Kyneton Aero Club
P.O. Box 117

By Email

President:  Peter McCarthy president@kynetonaeroclub.org
Vice President: Adrian McClelland vpresident@kynetonaeroclub.org  
Treasurer: Doug Dickson treasurer@kynetonaeroclub.org
Secretary: Andrew Taylor-Harris secretary@kynetonaeroclub.org
Accounts Enquiries:   accounts@kynetonaeroclub.org
Membership Enquiries:  Adrian McClelland membership@kynetonaeroclub.org
Aircraft Hire & Training:  Mike Bourke (CFI)  training@kynetonaeroclub.org
General Enquiries:   info@kynetonaeroclub.org