Contact Us

By Road

1503 Kyneton-Metcalfe Rd

Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

Find us on Google Maps

By Mail

Kyneton Aero Club
P.O. Box 117
Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

By Phone

03 5422 6626 (Club Room)

By Fax

03 5422 3003

By Email

President: Warren Canning  president@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
Vice President: Mark Dromgool vpresident@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
Treasurer: Colin Smith treasurer@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
Secretary: Peter Murphy secretary@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
Accounts Enquiries:   accounts@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
Membership Enquiries:  Adrian McClelland membership@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
Aircraft Hire & Training:  Mike Bourke (CFI)  training@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
General Enquiries:   info@kynetonaeroclub.org