Contact Us

By Road

1503 Kyneton-Metcalfe Rd

Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

Find us on Google Maps

By Mail

Kyneton Aero Club
P.O. Box 117
Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

By Phone

03 5422 6626 (Club Room)

By Fax

03 5422 3003

By Email

President: Steve Edmonds  president@kynetonaeroclub.org  0409 256 516 
Vice President: Warren Canning vpresident@kynetonaeroclub.org 0403 891 198
Treasurer: Colin Smith treasurer@kynetonaeroclub.org  0419 606 970
Secretary: Peter Murphy secretary@kynetonaeroclub.org  0402 215 366
Accounts Enquiries:   accounts@kynetonaeroclub.org  
Membership Enquiries:  Adrian McClelland membership@kynetonaeroclub.org  0408 223 888
Aircraft Hire & Training:  Mike Bourke (CFI)  training@kynetonaeroclub.org  03 5422 6626
General Enquiries:   info@kynetonaeroclub.org