Contact Us

By Road

1503 Kyneton-Metcalfe Rd

Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

Find us on Google Maps

By Mail

Kyneton Aero Club
P.O. Box 117
Kyneton, Victoria, 3444

By Phone

03 5422 6626 (Club Room May divert to answering machine, email preferred)

By Fax

03 5422 3003

By Email

 

 

President: Warren Canning  president@kynetonaeroclub.org
Vice President: Steve Guilmartin vpresident@kynetonaeroclub.org  
Treasurer: Colin Smith treasurer@kynetonaeroclub.org
Secretary: Andrew Taylor-Harris secretary@kynetonaeroclub.org
Accounts Enquiries:   accounts@kynetonaeroclub.org
Membership Enquiries:  Adrian McClelland membership@kynetonaeroclub.org
Aircraft Hire & Training:  Mike Bourke (CFI)  training@kynetonaeroclub.org
General Enquiries:   info@kynetonaeroclub.org